Download the Presentations

3rd Annual Eagle Ford Consortium Conference

Chris Stewart – Pleasanton Case Study | Chris Steward – Basic Tools of Land Use

Jameene Banks – Land Use Tools

Eagle Ford Energy Expo

STEER Be Safe Drive Smart

Dr. Thomas Tunstall – Methodist Healthcare Needs Assessment

Bart Braselton – Climate for Housing in South Texas

Raul Perez – Maverick County Development Corporation

Harold Hunt – Innovative Housing Solution in the Bakken

Bryce Maretzki – Pennsylvania Marcellus Shale Dev. and Housing Funds

Victor Garza – Dev. Opportunities in the Coastal Bend

Peter Bella – Air Quality Challenges in South Central Texas

Brad Bierstedt – Karnes Electric Cooperative

Juan Gomez – UTSA

Robert Knowles – AEP Texas

Robert (Bobby) Waid – Medina Electric Cooperative

Rio Grande Electric Cooperative

Jameene Banks – Municipal Land Use Regulatory Authority

David Banks – Sustainable Oil and Gas Communities

Glynis Holm Strause – Leading in Stakeholder Relations

Methodist Healthcare Ministries of South Texas

Keila Castillo and Patricia Keck – Incident Management

Joel Aud – Common Interest

Greg Leveille – Unconventional Reservoirs Revolution

Sgt. Jason Reyes – Texas Highway Patrol Division

Jaime Canales – Webb County

Orlando Zepeda – Laredo Community College

Katie Sherman – Coastal Bend College

Work Force Solutions of the Coastal Bend

Rogelio Trevino – Workforce Solutions for South Texas

Alicia G. Carrillo – 21st Century Career & Technical Education

Victoria College


2nd Annual Eagle Ford Consortium Conference

2.1 David Pistner2.3 Chris Ashcraft2.4 Habib Erikan

2.4 Robert Knowles

2.5 Loren Gulley Trk

3.1 Alicia Carrillo

3.1 Dr. Ann Matula

3.1 Dr. Eleanor Snow

3.1 Dr. Jeannette Carter

3.1 Melanie Harper

3.3 Sandy Sanders

3.3 Tim Franciscus

3.5 John Bradford